satur- friday night at the movies…

3/365

Making the most of The Granny’s last night with us, The Husband and I snuck out to the pictures. I can’t belieeeeeeeve how expensive it’s got. It used to bug the life out of me as a kid, and I never ever thought I say this but next time I’m sneaking my own snacks in. It was a good film though – Switch – the switch – something like that. Jenifer Aniston, you could guess the rest. A slushy light hearted film every now and then is good for the soul.

This date night was part and parcel of The Husband’s birthday celebrations. Oh yes. I’m calling September the month of Rob. There’s more. Oh there’s more.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rob
    Sep 03, 2010 @ 21:01:20

    oh….i have just realised why it was called the switch!

    Reply

  2. Bev L
    Sep 05, 2010 @ 04:12:56

    Great shot – love the black and white

    Reply

Leave a comment